Immer an Ihrer Seite

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei DIVIS

Kontakt

Deutsche Industrie Video System GmbH
Eiderhöhe 1
24582 Bordesholm
Germany

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0)4322 8866-10
Fax: +49 (0)4322 8866-77
E-Mail: vertrieb@divis.eu


Service

Telefon: +49 (0)4322 8866-33
Fax: +49 (0)4322 8866-77
E-Mail: service@divis.eu

Hendrik Reger | DIVIS

HENDRIK REGER

Vertriebsleiter
Prokurist
+49 (0)4322 88 66-10
hendrik.reger@divis.eu
Sven Rautenberg | DIVIS

SVEN RAUTENBERG

Kaufmännische Leitung / Service
Prokurist
+49 (0)4322 88 66-12
sven.rautenberg@divis.eu
vincent-schoening-divis

VINCENT SCHÖNING

Key Account Manager
Europe
+49 (0)4322 88 66-56
vincent.schoening@divis.eu
aurelien-didier-divis

AURELIEN DIDIER

Key Account Manager
France
+49 (0)160 470 98 49
aurelien.didier@divis.eu
Markus Donsbach | DIVIS

MARKUS DONSBACH

Key Account Manager
D-A-CH
+49 (0)1511 673 72 32
markus.donsbach@divis.eu
Michael Boudry | DIVIS

MICHAEL BOUDRY

Projektkoordinator
Europe
+49 (0)171 750 61 78
michael.boudry@divis.eu
Estrelle Charron | DIVIS

ESTELLE CHARRON

Bewerbungsteam
Ann-Kathrin Kroll | DIVIS

ANN-KATHRIN KROLL

Bewerbungsteam

Kontakt

Deutsche Industrie Video System GmbH

Eiderhöhe 1
24582 Bordesholm
Deutschland

Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 (0)4322 8866-10
Fax: +49 (0)4322 8866-77
Email: vertrieb@divis.eu

Service
Telefon: +49 (0)4322 8866-33
Fax: +49 (0)4322 8866-77
Email: service@divis.eu

kundenlogo-CTL
kundenlogo-dpd
kundenlogo-panalpina
kundenlogo-online
Rhenus Logistics | DIVIS-Kunde
kundenlogo-tsb
Gebrüder Weiss | DIVIS-Kunde
Tchibo | DIVIS-Kunde
kundenlogo-24plus
Raben Group | DIVIS-Kunde
Spedition Geis | DIVIS-Kunde
kundenlogo-zufall